Sub-underground and below since 2008
Static Fanatic @ Bandcamp

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Raymond Dijkstra ‎
"De Fazant"

LP, La Souffleur, 2009

"The record contains six short musicpieces, each between 
1 and 2.5 minutes. The musicpieces are each seperated by 
blank vinyl without grooves. With half circles painted on 
the blank vinyl. 33 Rpm. Limited edition of 50."

Download 26MB


Wednesday, September 16, 2015